WEEKEND FIXTURES 2022-2023

Mixed League Fixtures

Sun 25th September Stamford Home 2pm

Sat 8th October Skegness A Away 2pm

Sat 29th October Grantham Away 2pm

Sun 20th November Skegness B Home 2pm

Sun 18th December Spalding Home 2pm

Sat 7th January Skegness B Away 2pm

Sat 28th January Spalding Away 2pm

Sun 19th February Grantham Home 2pm

Sun 5th March Skegness A Home 2pm

Sat 18th March Stamford Away 2pm

 

WEEKENDERS FIXTURES 2022-2023

2pm start, unless stated

Sat 24th September Lincoln Home 6x4

Sun 9th October Sleaford Home

Sat 22nd October Stamford Home 6x3

Sun 6th November Spalding Away 6x3

Sun 13th November Grantham Away 6x3

Sun 4th December Horncastle Home 6x3

Sun 8th January Lincoln Away @1.30pm 6x4

Sun 22nd January Sleaford Away

Sun 12th February Grantham Home 6x3

Sat 18th February Louth Home 6x3

Sun 26th February Horncastle Away 5x4

Sun 5th March Stamford Away 6x3

Sun 12th March Spalding Home 6x3

Sun 26th March Louth Away 5x3

 

Men’s A Fixtures

Sun 2nd October Stamford B Away 2pm

Sat 15th October Spalding Home 2pm

Sun 13th November Sleaford Home 2pm

Sat 26th November Stamford A Away 2pm

Sat 3rd December Grantham Away 2pm

Sat 14th January Stamford A Home 2pm

Sun 5th February Grantham Home 2pm

Sat 25th February Sleaford Away 2pm

Sat 11th March Spalding Away 2pm

Sun 26th March Stamford B Home 2pm

 

Men’s B Fixtures

Sat 1st October Lincoln Away 10.30am

Sun 16th October Skegness Home 2pm

Sat 12th November Scunthorpe Home 2pm

Sun 27th November Horncastle Away 2pm

Sat 3rd December Louth Away 2pm

Sun 15th January Horncastle Home 2pm

Sat 4th February Louth Home 2pm

Sat 25th February Scunthorpe Away 1pm

Sat 11th March Skegness Away 2pm

Sat 25th March Lincoln Home 2pm

join our club today!

Boston Indoor Club welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...